Quick Links

Quick Links

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 6 Celebration Week
    Add Year 6 Celebration Week to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 6 Trip to Jump In
    Add Year 6 Trip to Jump In to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 2 Trip to Kingston Synagogue
    Add Year 2 Trip to Kingston Synagogue to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Mass
    Add Year 6 Leavers Mass to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 BBQ with Families @ 2.30pm-4.00pm
    Add Year 6 BBQ with Families @ 2.30pm-4.00pm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End of Term - Gates open @12.45pm for 1pm Dismissal
    Add End of Term - Gates open @12.45pm for 1pm Dismissal to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Inset Day- School Closed
    Add Inset Day- School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 26 Jul 24

    Summer Camp Week 1
    Add Summer Camp Week 1 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Inset Day- School Closed
    Add Inset Day- School Closed to your calendar
  • Tue 27 Aug 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Camp Week 2
    Add Summer Camp Week 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day- School Closed
    Add Inset Day- School Closed to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    School Reopens for Autumn Term
    Add School Reopens for Autumn Term to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Oct 24
    Own Clothes Day- Bring a Toy Donation
    Add Own Clothes Day- Bring a Toy Donation to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Oct 24
    PTA EVENT - LASER SPECTACULAR
    Add PTA EVENT - LASER SPECTACULAR to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term Holiday
    Add Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Nov 24
    Own Clothes Day- Bring a Gift Donation
    Add Own Clothes Day- Bring a Gift Donation to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Nov 24
    Own Clothes Day- Bring a Sweet Treat Donation
    Add Own Clothes Day- Bring a Sweet Treat Donation to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Nov 24
    Own Clothes Day- Bring a Bottle Donation
    Add Own Clothes Day- Bring a Bottle Donation to your calendar
  • Saturday 30 Nov 24
    PTA EVENT - CHRISTMAS BAZAAR
    Add PTA EVENT - CHRISTMAS BAZAAR to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Dec 24
    PTA EVENT- Wreath Making Workshop
    Add PTA EVENT- Wreath Making Workshop to your calendar
  • Friday 13 Dec 24
    PTA Event- Christmas Family Disco
    Add PTA Event- Christmas Family Disco to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of Term- Gates open at 12.45pm for 1pm Dismissal
    Add End of Term- Gates open at 12.45pm for 1pm Dismissal to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Friday 17 Jan 25
    Break the Rules Day
    Add Break the Rules Day to your calendar
  • Friday 31 Jan 25
    Quiz Night (ADULTS ONLY)
    Add Quiz Night (ADULTS ONLY) to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Feb 25
    Family Games Night
    Add Family Games Night to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Colour Run
    Add Colour Run to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Jun 25
    Summer Family Disco
    Add Summer Family Disco to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Jul 25
    Own Clothes Day- Sweet Donations
    Add Own Clothes Day- Sweet Donations to your calendar
  • Saturday 5 Jul 25
    SUMMER FAYRE
    Add SUMMER FAYRE to your calendar

View all categories

  • Church Mass
  • PTA EVENT
  • Sports Events
  • Term Dates
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://olicps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone