Quick Links

Quick Links

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Primary School

  • Our Staff

    Get to know OLI’s talented team who inspire a love of learning in all the students at school.

     The Senior Leadership Team

    Mr Ben Martin - Headteacher - Assessment Lead - Deputy Safeguarding Lead

    Ms Nicky Mayle - Deputy Headteacher - Teaching and Learning Lead - Designated Safeguarding Lead - Data Protection Officer

    Mrs Lucy Stimson - Assistant Headteacher - EYFS Lead - Healthy Schools Lead

    Ms Emma McDonald - Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion Manager (SENCo) - Deputy Safeguarding Lead

    The Teaching Team

    Year 6

    Miss Laura Wilkins - Diversity Lead - Social Media Lead - UKS2 Phase Lead

    Miss Ellie Batchelor - Trainee Teacher

    Miss Vicky Simmonds - Technology Lead

    Year 5

    Miss Josie Clements - PSHE Lead

    Mr Michael Keady - PE Lead

    Year 4

    Mrs Anne-Marie Tucker - MFL Lead

    Mrs Kaylie Richmond - Art Lead

    Miss Megan O'Mara - Geography Lead

    Year 3

    Miss Louise Fredericks - Maths Lead - LSK2 Phase Lead

    Mr Brendon Richards - Computing Lead

    Year 2

    Mrs Sarah Owen - English Lead - KS1 Lead

    Mrs Lucy Stimson - EYFS Lead - Healthy Schools Lead

    Year 1

    Miss Lianne Ford - Phonics and Early Reading Lead

    Mrs Katie Scott - History Lead

    Mrs Eleanor Prestwich - Music Lead


    Mrs Claire Pryce - Science Lead

    Ms Stephanie Spooner - Mental Health Lead

    Subject Specialists

    Mrs Ruth Pandole - RE Lead

    Mr Cameron Kay - Outdoor Games

    The Learning Support Assistant Team

    Mrs Sandi Avery - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

    Mrs Lina Bieliauskiene - Lunchtime Supervisor

    Mrs Fiona Paul - Lunchtime Supervisor

    Mrs Ewa Kasprzak - Lunchtime Supervisor

    Miss Lucinda Walsh - Lunchtime Supervisor

    Mrs Alex Koltun

    Mrs Theresa Waller

    Miss Julia Jardine

    Mrs Clare Talbot

    Ms Siobhán Selby

    Mrs Kelly Beaver

    Mr Gino Garzolini

    Mrs Simone Barclay

    Mrs Tatyana Rosato

    Miss Alicia Timoney

    Mrs Annie Goodman

    Mrs Maria Higgins

    The Administrative and First Aid Team

    Mrs Hedi Adams 

    Mrs Arlinda Jasper

    Ms Lucy Davey

    Mrs Becky Drinkwater

    The Breakfast and After School Club Team

    Mrs Jodie Nevin

    The Premises Team

    Mr Nigel Swain

    Miss Kate Gunter - Lunchtime Supervisor

    Mrs Christine Street